Anna, You Might Be Crazy

That title — that was my first thought after setting up this blog.

Between entering my senior year of college (which includes an internship and a big deal research project), working part-time to pay the bills, and planning the most superfoxyawesomefun wedding, I decided to start a blog.

I want to discover fashion to fit my 6ft1inch tall, wide hipped, small chested frame. I want to share my current photography projects (The homepage header image? Totally took it myself.) I want to write about what music I am obsessing over, what movies/television I am geeking out about, and what book(s) is(are) currently taking up residence in my purse. I want to share my kitchen successions (and failures). I want to explore my world with you.

As the thunder and lightening danced around each other last night, I couldn’t ask for a better time to launch this blog.

Freckled Magic & Bananas is a go!!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. manorgreen says:

    Look forward to reading more! Blog newbies unite ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love the atmosphere and feeling of your blog! It is so cute and witty, and I can’t wait to see what else is to come. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

