Ratchet & Clank (2016)

This may not seem like a traditional movie for me to watch in theaters and I agree with you. It’s not. However, the video game (with the same name) is one of Foxy Husband’s favorite from his childhood (and adulthood, come to the think of it) so it is inevitable that we saw it.

ratchet___clank_art-0-0

I kind of wish I had more to say about the movie but it appeared to follow one of the games Foxy Husband showed me, almost to a T. So it wasn’t very… engaging I guess? I fell asleep twice in the film. It was too long for me. The characters were fun though. I suppose maybe I should watch it again and update the post?

 

I’d give it a 6/10 while Rotten Tomatoes scores 4.1/10.

Did you see the film? Was it good?

One Comment Add yours

  1. Diego says:

    Yeah, this doesn’t look appealing to me aha

    Like

Leave a Reply

